Thermal hotel «Emsey»
Villa «Musta»
Villa «Classic»
«Savoy» Apartments
Office «Сhuqurcha»
Villa «Musta»
01
02
03
04
05
06
Services
We provide unprecedented service from creation till launching.
01
Architecture
02
Interior design
03
Project management
04
Landscape design
05
Fit out & Furnishing
06
Turnkey construction
Architecture

Process of design is a comprehensive analysis of the district, adjacent structures and final usage of the project. This approach is supplemented with attentiveness to an environment, public, clients and modern technologies.

Order a project
Interior design

Interior design is a technics of aesthetic beauty in living space. At the same time, it is the method of giving a form to idea. We aspire to make our each project as the indicator of quality.

Order a project
Project management

Coordination, control design, civil and erection works, quality and timeframes, the order and selection of materials, furniture and the equipment, as well as acceptance on itself of duties of the Customer except for payment of contracts.

Order a project
Landscape design

Our command approaches to work on a principle of a combination of art qualities on ecological and ethnic values, considers multidisciplinary feature of landscape, as a source for development of a favorable environment.

Order a project
Fit out & Furnishing

We cooperate with leading firms at which factories are made soft and case furniture, decorative elements of an interior and lighting devices. Our command has wide experience in preparation of industrial drawings that allows to execute creative and innovative projects.

Order a project
Turnkey construction

We develop and we realize a full complex of works, starting with the sketch of the project down to final painting and furnishing of an interior. We save your time by provinding all necessary, perform all works and we shall check process.

Order a project
Projects
Profile

Urban GEOMETRY

Urban GEOMETRY is the architectural and design company with skilled and innovative mind, creating and developing ideas.

Urban GEOMETRY aims at development of innovative, effective and economically profitable forms of architecture and design projects for residential and social buildings, offices, as well as industrial facilities and malls projects based on the area and customer’s individual requirements.Urban GEOMETRY specialized on design, project management and consulting in the sphere of architecture and construction in local and international scales.

Urban GEOMETRY searches for effective solutions for new generation of architecture and urban planning, paying special attention to global problems of environment, taking into consideration people’s demands, technological progress and modern values.

Urban GEOMETRY seeks to create comfortable urban environment having favorable impact on the city and attracting either locals or international guests.

Order a project
Hey! We were waiting for you!

We would like to make a great offer for you!

Contacts
Let`s discuss your project.
We can build your future together.

Термальный отель «Emsey»
Вилла «Musta»
Вилла «Classic»
Апартаменты «Savoy»
Офисный центр Сhqurcha
Вилла «Musta»
01
02
03
04
05
06
Услуги
Мы создаем индивидуальные проекты, учитывая ваши пожелания и воплощая самые смелые интерьерные идеи.
01
Архитектура
02
Дизайн интерьера
03
Управление проектом
04
Ландшафный дизайн
05
Отделка и Меблировка Интерьера
06
СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОД КЛЮЧ
Архитектура

Процесс проектирования это тщательный анализ местности, соседних строений и целевого назначения проекта. Этот подход дополняется внимательностью к окружающей среде, общественности, клиентам и современным технологиям.

Заказать проект
Дизайн интерьера

Дизайн интерьера – это техника добавления эстетической красоты в пространство. В то же время это метод, который позволяет придать форму идее. Мы стремимся сделать наш каждый проект индикатором качества.

Заказать проект
Управление проектом

Координация и контроль проектных и строительно-монтажных работ, их качества и сроков, заказ и подбор материалов, мебели и оборудования, а также принятие на себя обязанностей Заказчика за исключением оплаты договоров.

Заказать проект
Ландшафный дизайн

Наша команда подходит к работе в соответствии с принципом сочетания художественных качеств вместе с экологическими и этническими ценностями, рассматривает многодисциплинарную особенность места, как источник для разработки благоприятной окружающей среды.

Заказать проект
Отделка и Меблировка Интерьера

Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими фирмами, на заводах которых производятся мягкая и корпусная мебель, декоративные элементы интерьера и осветительные приборы. Наша команда имеет большой опыт в подготовке производственных чертежей, что позволяет выполнить творческие и инновационные проекты.

Заказать проект
СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ПОД КЛЮЧ

Мы разрабатываем и реализуем полный комплекс работ начиная с эскиза проекта вплоть до финальных отделочных работ и меблировки интерьера. Мы экономим Ваши силы и время обеспечив всем необходимым, выполним все работы и проконтролируем процесс.

Заказать проект
Проекты
О нас

Urban GEOMETRY

Urban GEOMETRY- Архитектурно-дизайнерская компания с инновационным подходом и оригинальными идеями.

Urban GEOMETRY оказывает услуги по проектированию, менеджменту и консультированию в сфере архитектуры, городского планирования, дизайна интерьера и строительства в локальных и международных масштабах.

Заказать проект
Привет. Мы ждали тебя.

Есть проект?
Давайте сделаем великолепное предложение!

Контакты
Приходите к нам в гости, обсудим ваш проект.
Построим ваше будущее вместе.